What if I became invincible!?#inmydreams

Standard

Before starting this, I just want to say I won’t post much after 24th March 2016 as I’m moving to a new place (due to packing and stuff so ,internet won’t be available after 24th)…umm, the reason is; check my post ‘Moving…again’ you’ll get your answer.But I’ll try my best to post a lot…I don’t know how! Maybe from some cyber cafe or at some shopping mall where Wi-Fi is available but I’ll be posting every alternate day, when I’ll settle in that new place. 🙂

Okay so coming to the point, the word ‘invincible’ means too powerful to be defeated or overcome. If I became Invincible, trust me it will be a big miracle. I can even faint and pinch myself to check whether I am not dreaming or something. I’ll also be famous, people asking me for autograph. So yes, life will be all set. But I have to be hardworking…

But I think it will be kind of awesome, gaining victory over everything which I do. It will be a cool thing that people won’t be able to defeat me on any task as I am the master of that task. I’ll feel over the moon and think that I’m the best! That’s a different part that some people might get jealous. Well, but I guess after some point in my life I’ll feel bored as I am invincible. I won’t have any competition and eventually I’ll get bored in my life! I mean competitions are necessary… right? And we all know human nature; we can never be satisfied ,we always want more!! Most of the people might think that I’m the kind of person who has a lot of attitude and with too much of pride…and my reaction will be, “HELLOOOO!! I earned that place!!?” *just kidding* but too much of attitude is not cool but anyway some might think that I’m some sort of legend which is what I dream of. You know what? I don’t want to be permanently invincible! I mean you can’t be no. 1 all the time. I want someone to beat me and prove that I’m not invincible  after all, we all are human beings and not God!

*NOTE: I AM NOT INVINCIBLE IN REALITY, OBVIOUSLY THEN YOU WOULD HAVE SEEN ME IN THE FRONT PAGE OF THE NEWSPAPER! IN FACT I WASN’T EVEN SURE OF THE MEANING OF THIS WORD!!

 

About Anisha Khattri

I'm just a school girl studying in class IX. As a kid I used to write poems even if it sounded crazy. I never thought of making a blog until somebody suggested me. There's nothing much to know about me.... https://anishakwordpresscom.wordpress.com/

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

